Mrs. Maddox Cake Shop
Voted Best Wedding Cakes

Fresh, Specialty Creations

Here at Mrs. Maddox Cakes, we are dedicated to customer service and take great pride in presenting you with fresh, specialty creations.

Wedding consultations and tiered cakes are by appointment only. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you. Please call to schedule an appointment.

If you are trying to reach us for information or quotes, click here to send us an email. Please allow 24-48 hours for a response. Emails are not confirmed orders. You must call or come in for this.

When placing an order, please order well in advance to ensure we have your favorite delicacies on hand.

Thank you for your business!

Sincerely,
The Mrs. Maddox Staff

We're on Facebook!

Like us on Facebook and see some of our latest creations!

New Credit/Debit Policy

The new Admin Fee will allow us to maintain our low prices, similar to gas stations, ATMs, municipalities, cell phones and others. On behalf of Visa, Mastercard, Discover and American Express cards, there is a very small fee added to cover the rising costs of these cards. 0.0375 is automatically added for the use of all credit/debit cards not to exceed our cost of acceptance. As an example, a $1.00 charge becomes $1.03.

Customers can also pay by check two weeks in advanced, or by cash, to eliminate this fee.

We thank you for your patronage and continued support. It is our pleasure to serve you!

Holiday Hours

Christmas
Sunday, December 18: Closed
Monday, December 19: 9am-5pm
Tuesday, December 20: 9am-5pm
Wednesday, December 21: 9am-6pm
Thursday, December 22: 9am-7pm
Friday, December 23: 9am-7pm
Saturday, December 24: 8am-12pm
Sunday, December 25: Closed
Monday, December 26: Closed

New Years
Friday, December 30: 9am-7pm
Saturday, December 31: 8:30am-2pm

Vacation Hours
We will be closed from Sunday, January 1 until Thursday, January 5 for vacation. We will re-open on Friday, January 6.