Mrs. Maddox Cake Shop
Voted Best Wedding Cakes

Fresh, Specialty Creations

Here at Mrs. Maddox Cakes, we are dedicated to customer service and take great pride in presenting you with fresh, specialty creations.

No appointment is necessary to come in for a wedding consultation and to try some samples. However, it would be helpful if you come in at least an hour before closing. This allows us ample time to best serve your needs.

If you are trying to reach us to place an order, click here to send us an email. Please allow up to 24 hours for a response. When placing an order, please order well in advance to ensure we have your favorite delicacies on hand.

Thank you for your business!

The Mrs. Maddox Staff

We're on Facebook!

Like us on Facebook and see some of our latest creations!

Holiday Hours


Thursday, November 26: Closed
Friday, November 27: 1pm - 7pm
Saturday, November 28: 8:30am – 4pm


Sunday, December 20: Closed
Monday, December 21: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday, December 22: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, December 23: 9am - 6pm
Thursday, December 24: 8am - Noon
Friday, December 25: Closed
Saturday, December 26: Closed
Sunday, December 27: Closed
Monday, December 28: 12pm - 5pm
Tuesday, December 29: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, December 30: 9am - 6pm
Thursday, December 31: 9am - 3pm

New Years:

We will be closed Friday, January 1 through Thursday January 7. We will re-open on Friday, January 8.

New Credit/Debit Policy

The new Admin Fee will allow us to maintain our low prices, similiar to gas stations, ATMs, municipalities, cell phones and others. On behalf of Visa, Mastercard, Discover and American Express cards, there is a very small fee added to cover the rising costs of these cards. 0.0375 is automatically added for the use of all credit/debit cards not to exceed our cost of acceptance. As an example, a $1.00 charge becomes $1.03. Customers using cards will continue to receive their points/rewards.

Wedding customers (tiered cakes) can also pay by check 2 weeks in advance to eliminate this fee.

We thank you for your patronage and continued support. It is our pleasure to serve you!