Mrs. Maddox Cake Shop

Fresh, Specialty Creations

Here at Mrs. Maddox Cakes, we are dedicated to customer service and take great pride in presenting you with fresh, specialty creations.

No appointment is necessary to come in for a wedding consultation and to try some samples. However, it would be helpful if you come in at least an hour before closing. This allows us ample time to best serve your needs.

If you are trying to reach us to place an order, click here to send us an email. Please allow up to 24 hours for a response. When placing an order, please order well in advance to ensure we have your favorite delicacies on hand.

Thank you for your business!

Sincerely,
The Mrs. Maddox Staff

We're on Facebook!

Like us on Facebook and see some of our latest creations!

Holiday Hours

Sunday, Dec. 21: Closed
Monday, Dec. 22 & Tuesday, Dec. 23: 8:30am – 6:00pm
Wednesday, Dec. 24 (Christmas Eve): 8:00am – 12:00pm
Thursday, Dec. 25 (Christams Day): Closed
Friday, Dec. 26: Closed
Saturday, Dec. 27: 8:30am – 5:00pm
Sunday, Dec. 28: Closed
Monday, Dec. 29 & Tuesday, Dec. 30: 8:30am – 6:00pm
Wednesday, Dec. 31: 8:30am – 3:00pm
Thursday, Jan. 1st (New Years Day): Closed

We will be closed Thursday, January 1st through Wednesday, January 7th for vacation. We will re-open on Thursday, January 8th.